They See Me Rolling – November 2016

Alright, so today was supposed to be the day for a monthly miles update, the FIRST ONE actually. No excuses, November was a rough month for me to get any miles in and the ones I did get in, I barely recorded. We’re in the beginning/middle stages of planning/executing our relocation so this month kind of got away from me. I sucked, I admit it. However, I’ve already logged some miles for December to make up for the No Bike November (or at least what felt like it) so stay tuned on January 5th because I promise there will be an update then.

Photo credit: The Bold Italic Editors

Leave a Reply

